City Quest Tampa Times and Winners

By October 5, 2015 News No Comments

I want to thank everyone who came out to City Quest Tampa on Saturday and participated in our inaugural event. Overall we had some really great feedback and learned a lot about how to organize and successfully put on event of this size. We had 90 total teams participate and saw some great competitors out there flying through the race and challenges.  Please feel free to share any feedback about what you liked (and didn’t like) about the event. We can only get better if we know what our racers want and I am open to hearing your needs and desires for City Quest. A big thank you to all the participants, volunteers, and sponsors though. What a great day!

Below is the list of finish times. Congratulations to the Adkins Family for 1st place Family Division and to Aric Brian and Jason Breen for the 1st place Team Division.

If you finished and a time isn’t listed please let us know. We tried to get everyone on there, but it seems a few got away without their time recorded.  Also, the list was created from our registration so if your teammate isn’t listed and you would like them added please email me directly so I can add them manually for you:

Team Division
Aric Brian Pha La Sol Jason Breen 1:11:20 Winnner
Nicholas Catania NHIE Tampa Bay Ryan Sullivan 1:17:00 Second
Joey Wheeler Jesus Loves Winners Dan Stone 1:18:40 Third
Kyle Smith Jason Kelly 1:22:01
Sharon Kaylor Tampa Bay Warrior Fitness Rob McGary 1:28:24
Chris Cox  Kazlene Koop Unknown 1:29:00
Scott Pollenz Team Grand Slam Josh Solomon 1:32:00
Jonathan Prockop ShandraV Shandra 1:34:25
Joshua Caraballo Zoonatics Amy Blackford 1:37:25
Daniel Harden 1:37:37
Paul Raspitzi 1:37:52
Tracy Halfman Half & Half Chris Halfman 1:42:35
Jesse Reade Smelville Ashley Salmeron 1:45:25
Zach Pietrzyk Nate Titus 1:46:30
Suzanne Bernardo Bernazo Conrad Lazo 1:49:10
Joanie Johnson FRAYED KNOT Cecil Johnson 1:54:40
Nate Bivins  Patty Racener 1:58:57
Cheryl Martin CJ Jaci Light 2:00:17
Pasqualina Sparks Faded Fury Brandon Frank 2:04:08
Chris Caro Setyh Foley 2:04:10
Leigh Lilla Nole & Bull Ashley Quaid 2:09:13
Sandi Lake Who Knows?! to be determined 2:10:47
Samantha Delle Caitlyn Derr 2:12:40
Taylor Vonderheide TKO Keith Ostermann 2:13:07
Gregory Stevens Team Awesome Whitney Allen Stevens 2:13:13
Kimberly Nichols Nichols Ninjas JT Nichola 2:15:00
Keeley Sheehan 2:17:57
Carlos Ramirez Team Carmen Street Jennifer Thompson 2:20:40
Jeff Freedman Megan Freedman 2:25:13
Kyle Crews Our Beagle is the Real Team Captain Bethany Hartsell Crews 2:26:03
Nidia Ross Double Trouble Cathie Gharing 2:32:50
Stephanie Torre Steph Team Vivian 2:34:05
Jennifer Bryk IQ^2 Michael Dodson 2:34:12
Jamee Moran Team Moran Jim Moran 2:34:14
Jillian Torre team jill eman torre 2:34:31
Jacquelynn Lasko Lucky Laskos Beau Lasko 2:35:00
Jessica Conte Andrea Toll 2:35:00
Hallie McGowan McGowwows Drew McGowan 2:35:08
Courtney Hyde BlueBelles Lauren Zafar 2:37:40
Christine Beck BFFMeows Melissa Howell 2:38:40
Nycole Delzeith Master Debaters Sean Lampley 2:39:04
Marielle Howell Rub Some Zen On It Anthony Kritsings 2:45:03
William Gilbreath Riboflavin Arlene Villarreal 2:45:08
Morgan Griffin #Dynamic Duo Jennifer McNabb 2:46:02
Aimee Breaux Cara Pierce 2:46:56
Allison Geers Stacey Johnston 2:49:10
Kortnie Holmes Just Us Sunny Crum 2:50:50
Jenn Reed Just Us Isaiah Reed 2:51:51
Melissa Messina Seats A&B John Giblin 2:53:40
Lesley Curry CK1 Rob King 2:58:09
Giselle Muise The Tuties Jordan Sorchevich 3:01:14
Benjamin Ladouceur Team Name Mayra Ferrer 3:06:36
Madison Kilgore Doing It for the Vine Owen Nicely 3:07:42
Jenny Campbell Team Campbell Randy Campbell 3:10:31
Toni Benton Team Benton Bill Benton 3:15:44
Angela Drago Sandy Bonham 3:21:05
Patrick Opinion William Hernandez 3:21:39
Amber Keller Haybubs Mary Razouk 3:38:10
Paula Mays The Incredibles Doug Mays 3:46:15
Veronica Quiroz Francis Gallagher 3:56:38
Tami Bass Dynamic Duo Wayne Davis 4:04:30
Tiffany Harmon Kayla Geeker
Robert Weldon Ashley Weldon
Alexa Drane Rockwell Danielle Sullivan
Nichole Coronado Rockwell Keisha Crowell
Sarah Buchanan Rockwell
Diana Cadle Dynamic Duo Tracy russell
Kimberly Youmans Yo-Man Justin Youmans
Cristina Sayegh Team GC George Sayegh
Justin Miller Old and Young Richard Miller
Julie Semancik
Theresa Bonnell Down N Dirty
JoAnn Surber A Good Paws Diane M Jones
Sharon Colding
Albert West West and Cinto Chris Giacinto
Susan Klinefelter Warehouse Runners Douglas Ware
Brian Talley Mario and Peach Saunya Talley
Amanda Stillwell
Jay Rivenburg The Dynamic Duo Kiersten Rivenburg
Amanda Hecimovich Mariah Roger Piekarski
Courtnei Watts Justice League Christina Hutson
Patrick Donahue Lauren Donahue
Melissa Jamison #TAF Claudia Santos
Julie Cindric
Donny Adkins Team Adkins Blake Adkins 2:29:30 Winner
Stacey Adkins Fantastic Four Abagail Adkins 2:29:30 Winner
Brian Hecimovich Bs Quared Braylon Hecimovich 2:59:07 Second
Lori Kull Knon-E Ethan 3:00:30 Third

Leave a Reply

Are you ready to race? Register Today